Our People

Alex Haden
Read More
Alex Haden "Managing Director"
Alex Haden
Alex Haden Managing Director
alex.haden@prpnz.nz 021 833 118 Tauranga Residential, Apartment, Rural Lifestyle
Aaron Kelliher
Read More
Aaron Kelliher "Director"
Aaron Kelliher
Aaron Kelliher Director
027 233 9253 aaron.kelliher@prpnz.nz Tauranga Residential, Apartment, Rural Lifestyle
Dylan Barrett
Read More
Dylan Barrett "Director"
Dylan Barrett
Dylan Barrett Director
027 951 1258 dylan.barrett@prpnz.nz Tauranga Horticulture, Commercial, Industrial
Jason Coulson
Read More
Jason Coulson "Director"
Jason Coulson
Jason Coulson Director
jason.coulson@prpnz.nz 021 248 5810 Tauranga Residential, Rural Lifestyle, Rural, Horticulture
Phillip Diggelmann
Read More
Phillip Diggelmann "Director"
Phillip Diggelmann
Phillip Diggelmann Director
027 494 0294 phillip.diggelmann@prpnz.nz Tauranga Commercial, Industrial, Development
Jake Payne
Read More
Jake Payne "Registered Valuer"
Jake Payne
Jake Payne Registered Valuer
jake.payne@prpnz.nz 021 0876 7138 Tauranga Commercial, Industrial
Malcolm Swney
Read More
Malcolm Swney "Registered Valuer"
Malcolm Swney
Malcolm Swney Registered Valuer
021 781 151 malcolm.swney@prpnz.nz Tauranga Residential, Apartment, Rural Lifestyle
Roger Hills
Read More
Roger Hills "Registered Valuer"
Roger Hills
Roger Hills Registered Valuer
roger.hills@prpnz.nz 021 927 735 Tauranga Commercial, Industrial
Adam Honeyfield
Read More
Adam Honeyfield "Assistant Valuer"
Adam Honeyfield
Adam Honeyfield Assistant Valuer
adam.honeyfield@prpnz.nz Tauranga Rural Lifestyle, Rural, Horticulture
Chris Derksen
Read More
Chris Derksen "Assistant Valuer"
Chris Derksen
Chris Derksen Assistant Valuer
chris.derksen@prpnz.nz Tauranga Commercial, Industrial
Matthew Fenton
Read More
Matthew Fenton "Assistant Valuer"
Matthew Fenton
Matthew Fenton Assistant Valuer
matthew.fenton@prpnz.nz Tauranga Commercial, Industrial
Make an Enquiry
Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.

Personal Information

Property Information - Property to be valued