PRP Tauranga

PRP Tauranga Ltd are registered property valuation specialists, located in the busy CBD of Tauranga, New Zealand. We are made up of a team of skilled and experienced property valuers who have a strong local knowledge of Tauranga and the Western Bay of Plenty. We offer independent and impartial valuation services in all fields including:

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Horticultural
  • Lifestyle Blocks

We have a growing team of nine practising property valuers, including Roger Hills, Alex Haden (our Friendly Giant!), Jason Coulson, Aaron Kelliher, Dylan Barrett, Phillip Diggelmann, Doug Bennie, Malcolm Swney and Anna Nixon – add to that our newest member of the team, Matthew Fenton, coming on board in May 2017 as an Assistant Valuer to the very busy Commercial Team.” The Valuers are supported by our super friendly and efficient admin team – otherwise known as “the A Team”.

We carry out valuations for many purposes including selling and buying, for your bank or lending institution, matrimonial purposes, rental and insurance assessments, depreciation, and valuations for taxation purposes to name a few. Our registered valuers provide comprehensive and reliable property information to meet your requirements.

We pride ourselves on our competitive fees, prompt friendly service and professional yet plain language reports. We cover all areas of the Western Bay of Plenty including both the Tauranga City Council and Western Bay of Plenty District Council catchments, with a geographical range from Pukehina in the south through to Waihi in the north.

PRP Tauranga

Alex Haden

Managing Director

W:
07 927 1304
M:
021 833 118
alex.haden@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Jason Coulson

Director

W:
07 927 1302
M:
021 248 5810
jason.coulson@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Roger Hills

Director

W:
07 927 1305
M:
021 927 735
roger.hills@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Aaron Kelliher

Director

W:
07 927 1303
P:
027 233 9253
aaron.kelliher@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Dylan Barrett

Director

W:
07 927 1306
P:
027 951 1258
dylan.barrett@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Phillip Diggelmann

Director

W:
07 927 1309
P:
027 494 0294
phillip.diggelmann@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Doug Bennie

Registered Valuer

W:
07 927 1308
P:
021 748 077
doug.bennie@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Malcolm Swney

Registered Valuer

W:
07 927 1300
P:
021 781 151
malcolm.swney@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Anna Nixon

Registered Valuer

W:
07 282 8825
M:
027 494 3162
anna.nixon@prpnz.nz
PRP Tauranga

Matthew Fenton

Assistant Valuer

W:
07 282 8827
matthew.fenton@prpnz.nz

Rhonda Levis

Administrator and PA to Alex Haden

W:
07 927 1307
rhonda.levis@prpnz.nz

Hilary James

Office Manager

W:
07 927 7544
hilary.james@prpnz.nz

Arlette McNaughton

Administrator

W:
07 927 1301
arlette.mcnaughton@prpnz.nz

Misty Boswell

Commercial Valuer Assistant

W:
07 282 8826
misty.boswelll@prpnz.nz